Living inside the castle

Dining Room

Dining Room

When you walk through the big portal into the quadrangle with its cobbled pavement, you delve into a different world. The castle from the renaissance is still preserved in its origin in most parts. Behind the thick walls you can feel the history, enjoy the absolute quietness and gain energy for your workday life.

The rooms inside the castle have a big variety of furniture and are all furnished with love and passion. The beauty can be found in several details. Old, half-timbered and white-washed walls and the stone floor are simple, but beautiful. Different views and changing light makes you discover stunning corners every time you look around.

What you find in Breitenlohe is not a holiday, as you can find it in any holiday-magazine. Everything is individual and just fitted to you. There are different apartments in the castle, which give you place to retire and relax.

Let yourself be enchanted by the unique atmosphere.

Please feel free to contact us for further information and your personal arrangement! Write to: info@schloss-breitenlohe.de or give us a call at: 0049 – 5351 – 595066.

Wohnen im Schloss

Esszimmer

Esszimmer

Wenn Sie durch das große Schlosstor schreiten und den Innenhof mit seinem alten Kopfsteinpflaster betreten, tauchen Sie in eine andere Welt ein. Das Renaissanceschloss ist weitgehend im Original erhalten. Hinter dicken Mauern können Sie Geschichte spüren, die absolute Ruhe genießen und Kraft für den Alltag tanken.

Die Räume sind alle liebevoll und individuell eingerichtet. Die Schönheit liegt in vielen kleinen Details. Altes Fachwerk, getünchte Wände und steinerne Böden stehen für schlichte Schönheit. Verschiedene Blickwinkel und unterschiedliche Lichtverhältnisse werden Sie immer wieder neu begeistern.

Hier verbringen Sie keinen Urlaub nach Katalog, sondern hier können Sie Ihre Ferien individuell verbringen. Verschiedene Wohnungen stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung. Sie laden zum Entspannen ein und bieten die Möglichkeit des Rückzugs.

Lassen Sie sich verzaubern von der einmaligen Atmosphäre.

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf. Wir beraten Sie gerne und stellen Ihnen das passende Angebot zusammen.

Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail an: info@schloss-breitenlohe.de oder rufen Sie uns an: 05351 – 595066.